http://www.mcbe.net/images/Marion_Count_23350.gif

 

Central Office

Schools

Employee Central

Parents & Students

Links

Home

 

 

http://www.mcbe.net/images/line217.jpg

 

Marion County Schools Central Office Staff

 

http://www.mcbe.net/images/central_office.pngTo All Parents, Students, and Employees of the Marion County School System

The Central Office staff looks forward to working with you during the 2016-2017 school year. With the current economic climate,we tend to concentrate on the negatives when we should exalt the positives. If we work together, we can meet our common goal of a quality education for all.

 

Ryan Hollingsworth, Superintendent

Building Projects

Facility Inspection

Legal Issues

Personnel

General Administration

Adult Education

Public Relations Information

Sexual Harassment

Surplus Property

Property (Deeds/Descriptions)

EEOC/OCR Reports

Facility Inspection

Calendar Preparation

 


Ann West, Assistant Superintendent

awest@mcbe.net

 

Professional Development

Title I

Title II

Title III / EL

Title VI

Permanent Records

Accountability

Guidance / Counseling

Calendar Preparation Board Meetings/Agenda

 

 

Chris Cook

ccook@mcbe.net

 

Administrative Evaluations

Alternative School

Safe and Drug Free Schools

Testing

Career/Technical Education

Accident Reports

Teacher Evaluations

Safety Plan

Drills (Tornado/Fire)

At Risk Students

 



Kevin Dulaney

kdulaney@mcbe.net

 

Special Education

504 Coordinator

Referrals

Handbooks

Homebound

Child Count

New Teacher Orientation

School Health

Lee vs. Macon

 

 

Clint Green

cgreen@mcbe.net

 

Chief Financial Officer

School Property Insurance

Retirement

Certification

Employee Injury

Building Projects/PSCA

 

James Killingsworth

jamesk@mcbe.net

 

Technology Coordinator

Attendance

SDENET

Policies

SACS Accreditation

Job Vacancies

Librarians

Distance Learning

Administrative Code

Drivers License Notification

Handbooks

Social Security Numbers

 

Jennifer Roberts

jroberts@mcbe.net

 

Child Nutrition Program

Spelling Bee 

Adopt-A-School 

 

 

Paula Shaw

pshaw@mcbe.net

 

K-12 Curriculum Development

Textbooks

School Improvement Specialist

Alabama Reading Initiative

Summer School

 

 

Patrick Sutton

psutton.mas@mcbe.net

 

Early Warning / Truancy

 

Support Staff

Susan Baker

sbaker@mcbe.net

 

Permanent Records

CNP Secretary


Andrea Cantrell

acantrell@mcbe.net

 

Parental Involvement Coordinator

HomelessCoordinator

 

 

Tammy Danley

tdanley@mcbe.net

 

Accounts Payable

Fingerprinting

Accounts Receivable

  Maintenance Secretary

Substitute Teacher Applications

 

 

Melinda Franks

mfranks@mcbe.net

 

Federal Programs Secretary

Inventories

Career Tech Secretary

Title I Secretary

Secretary to the Board

 

 

Paula Lewis

plewis@mcbe.net

 

Special Education Secretary

Personnel Secretary

 

Vicki Williams

 

 

Insurance

Payroll

Retirement

Sick Leave

 

Keith Brumley

kbrumley@mcbe.net

 

Transportation Supervisor

Maintenance Supervisor

Blueprints

Warranties

Facility Enumeration

 

 

Connie Ables

 

Maintenance

 

 

Pat Ballard

 

Maintenance

 

 

Jackie Hall

 

Lunchroom Maintenance

 

 

Jeremie Nichols

 

Lunchroom Maintenance

 

 

Jackie Millican

jmillican@mcbe.net

 

Technology Technician

 

 

Chris Brasher

cbrasher@mcbe.net

 

Technology Technician

 

 

Hayden Ross

hross@mcbe.net

 

Technology Technician

 

 

Knowledge has to be improved, challenged and increased constantly, or it vanishes. - Peter F. Drucker