http://www.mcbe.net/images/Marion_Count_23350.gif

 

Central Office

Schools

Employee Central

Parents & Students

Links

Home

 

 

http://www.mcbe.net/images/line217.jpg

 

Marion County Schools Central Office Staff

 

http://www.mcbe.net/images/central_office.pngTo All Parents, Students, and Employees of the Marion County School System

The Central Office staff looks forward to working with you during the 2013-2014 school year. With the current economic climate,we tend to concentrate on the negatives when we should exalt the positives. If we work together, we can meet our common goal of a quality education for all.

 

Ryan Hollingsworth, Superintendent

Building Projects

Facility Inspection

Legal Issues

Personnel

General Administration

Adult Education

Public Relations Information

Administrative Code

Surplus Property

Board Meetings/Agenda

EEOC/OCR Reports

Facility Inspection

Calendar Preparation

Sexual Harassment

General Administration

Property (Deeds/Descriptions)

 

Chris Cook

ccook@mcbe.net

 

Attendance

Alternative School

Safe and Drug Free Schools

Testing

Early Warning Truancy

 

Drivers License Notification

Safety Plan

Social Security Numbers

At Risk Students

Teacher Evaluations

Administrative Evaluations

Drills (Tornado/Fire)

Accident Reports

 

Kevin Dulaney

kdulaney@mcbe.net

 

Special Education

504 Coordinator

Corrective Reading

Handbooks

Child Labor

BBSST

New Teacher Orientation

Psychometrist

Lee vs. Macon

Child Count

Referrals

School Health

Homebound

 

 

Clint Green

cgreen@mcbe.net

 

Chief Financial Officer

Utilities

Retirement

Certification

Elem. Highly Qualified Teacher

Building Projects/PSCA

Employee Injury

School Property Insurance

 

James Killingsworth

jamesk@mcbe.net

 

Technology Coordinator

Grants

SDENET

Policies

SACS Accreditation

Job Vacancies

Summer School

Distance Learning

Librarians

Secondary Highly Qualified Teacher

 

Jennifer Roberts

jroberts@mcbe.net

 

Child Nutrition Program

Spelling Bee

Adopt-A-School

 

 

 

Paula Shaw

pshaw@mcbe.net

 

K-12 Curriculum Development

Textbooks

DIBELS

Alabama Reading Initiative

School Improvement Specialist

 

 

Ann West

awest@mcbe.net

 

Professional Development

Title I

Title II

Title III

Title VI

Career/Technical Education

Accountability

Guidance

Permanent Records

 

 

Support Staff

Susan Baker

sbaker@mcbe.net

 

Permanent Records

CNP Secretary

 

 

 

Andrea Cantrell

acantrell@mcbe.net

 

Parental Involvement Coordinator

 

 

Tammy Danley

tdanley@mcbe.net

 

Accounts Payable

Fingerprinting

Accounts Receivable

  Maintenance Secretary

Substitute Teacher Applications

 

 

Melinda Franks

mfranks@mcbe.net

 

Federal Programs Secretary

Inventories

Career Tech Secretary

Title I Secretary

Secretary to the Board

 

 

Paula Lewis

plewis@mcbe.net

 

Special Education Secretary

Personnel Secretary

 

Vicki Williams

 

 

Insurance

Payroll

Child Labor

Sick Leave

Retirement

 

 

Keith Brumley

kbrumley@mcbe.net

 

Transportation Supervisor

Maintenance Supervisor

Blueprints

Warranties

Facility Enumeration

 

 

Connie Ables

 

Maintenance

 

 

Pat Ballard

 

Maintenance

 

 

Jackie Hall

 

Lunchroom Maintenance

 

 

Jeremie Nichols

 

Lunchroom Maintenance

 

 

Jackie Millican

jmillican@mcbe.net

 

Title I/ Special Ed. Technology Technician

 

 

Chris Brasher

cbrasher@mcbe.net

 

Technology Technician

 

 

 

Knowledge has to be improved, challenged and increased constantly, or it vanishes. - Peter F. Drucker